Executive Committee

Scott Cunning, CCCA
Director

Architecture 49 Inc.
Tel: 902-536-1246
scott.cunning@architecture49.com

Harry Forbes, FCSC
Chair, Marketing Officer

Fortech Agencies
Tel: 902-456-9771
harry@fortechagency.com

Abigail MacEachern, RSW
Vice Chair / Past Chair

Pomerleau
Tel: 902-468-3669
abigail.maceachern@pomerleau.ca

Cheryl Allen,
Secretary

Johns Manville
Tel: 902-614-9545
cheryl.allen@jm.com

Steve Faulkner,
Treasurer

Henry Company
Tel: 902-471-6353
sffaulkner@henry.com

Veronica Mendoza, RSW
Specifications Officer

Defence Construction Canada
Tel: 902-407-8261
veronica.mendoza@dcc-cdc-gc.ca

Adam Strachan, RSW
Education Officer, Specifier Editor

CBCL Ltd
Tel: 902-421-7241
adams@cbcl.ca

Paula Webber,
Program Officer

PMC Roofing
Tel: 902-890-4063
paula@pmcroofing.ca

Richard Kassner,
Architectural Officer

Kassner Goodspeed Architects Ltd
Tel: 902-422-1557
richard@kgarch.ns.ca

Paul Matheson,
Manufacturer/Supplier Officer

Sika
Tel: 902-818-0791
matheson.paul@ca.sika.com

John Connely, CTR
Membership Officer

Bird Stairs Ltd
Tel: 902-468-2884
jconnely@birdstairs.ca

Chris Mooring, CCCA
Communications

Architecture 49 Inc.
Tel: 902-536-1215
chris.mooring@architecture49.com

Ellen MacLean,
Web Site

ZZap Consulting Inc.
Tel: 902-266-2942
ellen@zzap.ca

Loren Harding,
Twitter

ZZap Consulting Inc.
Tel: 902-266-2942
loren@zzap.ca

Peter Emmett, CCCA, FCSC
Officer at Large

Architecture 49 Inc.
Tel: 902-536-1243
peter.emmett@architecture49.com